MFS Report Generator

Increased productivity through automated reporting

With the new MFS Report Generator we offer our customers the possibility to create automated and detailed reports for Moldflow projects with simple and fast commands. The reports are exported in Microsoft PowerPoint and can be edited afterwards. This eliminates the need for time-consuming creation and arrangement of images, comments and other details. Register here for a 4-week trial license!

Your benefit:

  • Quick and easy entry of report information
  • Create reports in seconds
  • Enterprise standardized reports
  • Focus of project engineers on key activities
  • More details here in the video
40x access to the Report Generator 1.0
900€once
  • Access to all functions
  • Any number of reports per project
  • License limited to 40 accesses
  • Support and updates included

Due to the high demand and the successful introduction of individually created report generators to our customers, we decided to offer a standardized report generator for all Moldflow users. With the help of this report generator it is possible to reduce the processing time for reports by 50 to 60 percent and thus provide a much more productive environment for project engineers.

You too can benefit from automation by registering for the 4-week test phase of the Report Generator 1.0. This version is the first commercially available license and will be improved in the future. We would like to invite you, our customers, to make suggestions for improvements in order to further optimize the product and make it even more efficient.

Menu

MFS Report Generator

Erhöhte Produktivität durch automatisiertes Reporting

Mit dem neuen MFS Report Generator bieten wir unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, mit einfachen und schnellen Befehlen automatisierte und detaillierte Berichte für Moldflow-Projekte zu erstellen. Die Berichte werden in Microsoft PowerPoint ausgegeben und sind im Anschluss bearbeitbar. Hierdurch entfällt die zeitaufwendige Erstellung und Anordnung von Bildern, Kommentaren und weiteren Details. Registrieren Sie sich hier für eine 4-wöchige Testlizenz!

Ihr Nutzen:

  • Schnelle und einfache Eingabe von Berichtsinformationen
  • Erstellung von Berichten innerhalb weniger Sekunden
  • Unternehmensweit standardisierte Berichte
  • Fokus der Projektingenieure auf wesentliche Tätigkeiten
  • Mehr Details hier im Video
40x Zugriff auf den Report Generator 1.0
900€einmalig
  • Zugriff auf alle Funktionen
  • Beliebige Anzahl an Berichten pro Projekt
  • Auf 40 Zugriffe beschränkte Lizenz
  • Support und Updates inklusive

Auf Grund der hohen Nachfrage und der erfolgreichen Einführung individuell erstellter Berichtsgeneratoren bei unseren Kunden, haben wir uns entschieden, einen standardisierten Report Generator für alle Moldflow Nutzer anzubieten. Mithilfe dieses Report Generators ist es möglich, die Bearbeitungszeit für Berichte um 50 bis 60 Prozent zu verringern und damit ein deutlich produktiveres Umfeld für Projektingenieure zu bieten.

Profitieren auch Sie von der Automatisierung, indem Sie sich für die 4-wöchige Testphase des Report Generator 1.0 anmelden. Diese Version ist die erste kommerziell verfügbare Lizenz und wird in Zukunft immer weiter verbessert. Hierzu würden wir gerne Sie als unsere Kunden dazu einladen, Verbesserungsvorschläge einzubringen, um das Produkt weiter zu optimieren und noch effizienter zu gestalten.

Menü