Event location

This years’ CONNECT! will take place online

Registration

Although the event is free of charge, prior registration is still required

Announcement of the 11th CONNECT!

Update

Due to the unpredictable development of the situation in regard to the corona virus, the CONNECT! will not take place in the known form. We have decided to cancel the CONNECT! on June 23rd + 24th, 2020 in Frankfurt and offer a shortened online program instead.
The CONNECT! Online will take place on June 23rd, 2020 and is free of charge. Registration is still required.
The program and further information will be provided shortly.
We are looking forward to your participation!
Information regarding the 11th CONNECT! Moldflow User Meeting

More information

Event location

Due to the current situation the event will not take place in Frankfurt am Main as usual, instead we offer a shortened CONNECT! Online. Further information will be sent to registered participants via newsletter.

Registration

Unfortunately, we had to reschedule the event to a shortened free online version due to the current social situation in connection with the circulating corona virus. To participate, please use the registration form below. We will inform you about further technical requirements in time.

The CONNECT! European User Meeting

0
Previous events
0
Participants
0
Nationalities
Menu

Veranstaltungsort

Die CONNECT! wird dieses Jahr online stattfinden

Anmeldung

Wir bitten trotz kostenloser Online-Veranstaltung um vorherige Anmeldung

Informationen zur 11. CONNECT!

Update

Aufgrund der nicht absehbaren Entwicklung der Situation im Zusammenhang mit dem Coronavirus wird die CONNECT! nicht in der bekannten Form stattfinden. Wir haben beschlossen, die CONNECT! am 23. + 24. Juni 2020 in Frankfurt abzusagen und stattdessen ein verkürztes online Programm anzubieten.
Die CONNECT! Online wird am 23. Juni 2020 stattfinden und ist kostenfrei. Eine Anmeldung ist dennoch erforderlich.
Das Programm sowie weitere Informationen werden in Kürze bereitgestellt.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme!
Informationen zum 11. CONNECT! Moldflow User Meeting

Weitere Informationen

Veranstaltungsort

Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation wird die Veranstaltung nicht wie gewohnt in Frankfurt am Main stattfinden, stattdessen bieten wir eine verkürzte CONNECT! Online an. Weitere Informationen werden via Newsletter an die angemeldeten Teilnehmer gesendet.

Anmeldung

Leider mussten wir die Veranstaltung aufgrund der aktuellen gesellschaftlichen Lage in Zusammenhang mit dem Corona-Virus auf eine verkürzte kostenlose Online-Version umstellen. Um daran teilzunehmen, bitten wir um die Verwendung des untenstehenden Anmeldeformulars. Über weitere technische Voraussetzungen werden wir rechtzeitig informieren.

Das CONNECT! European User Meeting

0
Bisherige Veranstaltungen
0
Teilnehmer
0
Nationalitäten
Menü